PERSÖNLICHER ANSPRECHPARTNER

  • Altötting


    Manfred Maierhofer
    T: +49 8671 503 - 242
    F: +49 8671 503 -17 - 242
    M: +49 175 728 13 43
    manfred.maierhofer@ewd.de

    Georg Griebl
    T: +49 8671 503 - 244
    F: +49 8671 503 - 17 - 244
    M: +49 172 849 54 33
    georg.griebl@ewd.de

    Hermann Helfensdörfer
    T: +49 8671 503 - 241
    F: +49 8671 503 - 17 - 241
    M: +49 171 765 68 45
    hermann.helfensdoerfer@ewd.de


    Außendienst


    Christopher Wolf
    Leiter Außenmontage & Service
    T: +49 8671 503 - 224
    F: +49 8671 503 - 17 - 224
    M: +49 172 849 54 19
    christopher.wolf@ewd.de

    Alois Strasser
    Außenmontage
    T: +49 8671 503 - 234
    T: +49 8671 503 - 17 - 234
    M: +49 171 765 68 72
    alois.strasser@ewd.de

    Alois Deser
    Elektrokonstruktion
    T: +49 8671 503 - 357
    T: +49 8671 503 - 17 - 357
    M: +49 172 849 54 30
    alois.deser@ewd.de

  • Reutlingen


    Werner Priester
    T: +49 7121 5665 - 421
    F: +49 7121 5665 - 17 - 421
    M: +49 175 725 41 35
    werner.priester@ewd.de

    Thomas Bacher
    T: +49 7121 5665 - 426
    F: +49 7121 5665 - 17 - 426
    M: +49 175 725 41 35
    thomas.bacher@ewd.de

    Jan Schiebel
    T: +49 7121 5665 - 431
    F: +49 7121 5665 - 431
    M: +49 175 725 41 35
    jan.schiebel@ewd.de